2018-19 Watford events calendar

DateOrganisationTypeCompetition/event detailsHome (where applicable)Away (where applicable)
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Herts CA Herts League Under-120 league Letchworth u-120 Watford u-120
Tues 16 Apr 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 2 Welwyn 1 Watford 2
Tues 16 Apr 2019 Herts CA H&D League South section Borehamwood u-160 Watford Juniors
Thurs 18 Apr 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 4 Hoddeston Watford 4
Fri/Mon 19-22 Apr 2019 4NCL Individual Open, u-2050, u-1825 (all FIDE-rated) and u-120 At Stevenage N/a
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Admin   Easter Monday, club open but no inter-club matches arranged    
Thurs 26 Apr 2019 Admin   Deadline, 4NCL registrations for 4/6 May NA NA
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 1 Watford 1 Little Heath 1
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Herts CA Herts League Under-120 league Watford u-120 Little Heath u-120
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Herts CA Herts League Sharp Trophy (u-160) k-o final  Watford u-160 St Albans u-160
Sat/Sun/Mon 4-6 May 2019 4NCL  4NCL weekend 5  Division 4 South, at Daventry Court Watford 1 & 2 Triple-round event 
Mon 6 May 2019 Admin   Club open as usual but 4NCL games earlier in the day    
Tues 7 May 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 1 Hertford 1 Watford 1
Tues 7 May 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 3 Borehamwood Watford 3
Mon 13 May 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 2 Watford 2 Stevenage 1
Mon 20 May 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 4 Watford 4 Stevenage 2
Tues 21 May 2019 Herts CA Herts League Under-120 league Hertford u-120 Watford u-120
Thurs 23 May 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 3 Bishops Stortford 2 Watford 3
Mon 27 May 2019 Watford Individual event 2nd Watford Junior (u-12) Rapidplay At West Herts, starts 2.0 N/A
Mon 3 Jun 2019 Herts CA Herts League U-120 k-o cup final Watford u-120 Welwyn u-120
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 1 Watford 1 Hemel Hempstead 1
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Watford Friendly Junior rapidplay match, double round, up to 20 boards Watford Juniors Uxbridge Juniors
Mon 29 Jul 2019 (provisional) Watford Individual event 3rd Watford Junior (u-12) Rapidplay At West Herts N/A
Sat/Sun 28/29 Sep 2019 (provisional) 4NCL   Junior 4NCL, 1st weekend TBC TBC