2018-19 Watford events calendar

DateOrganisationTypeCompetition/event detailsHome (where applicable)Away (where applicable)
TBA Herts CA

Herts League

U-120 k-o semi-final (venue to be decided)  B Stortford or Little Heath u-120 Watford u-120
Mon 24 and 31 Dec 2018 None Administrative Club closed on Christmas Eve and New Years Eve N/A N/A
Wed 2 Jan 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 1 Little Heath 1 Watford 1
Thurs 3 Jan 2019 None Administrative Final day for 4NCL (weekend 2) registrations N/A N/A
Mon 7 Jan 2019 Watford Friendly match 10 boards, double-round rapidplay, starts 6.30 Watford Juniors Uxbridge Juniors
Mon 7 Jan 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 2 Letchworth 2 Watford 2
Mon 7 Jan 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 4 Stevenage 2 Watford 4
Sat/Sun 12-13 Jan 2019 4NCL  4NCL weekend 2  Division 4 South, at Park Inn, Bedford Watford 1 & 2 Double-round event
Mon 14 Jan 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 2 Watford 2 Welwyn 2
Mon 14 Jan 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 4 St Albans 4 Watford 4
Wed 16 Jan 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 3 Little Heath 2 Watford 3

Sat/Sun 19-20 Jan2019

4NCL J4NCL weekend 2 At St Johns Hotel, Solihull Watford Juniors 1 & 2 (provisional) Five rounds

Mon 21 Jan 2019

Herts CA Herts League Division 1 Watford 1 Royston 1

Mon 21 Jan 2019

Herts CA Herts League Under-120 league Watford u-120 Hemel Hemp-stead u-120

Thurs 24 Jan 2019

Herts CA Herts League Sharp Trophy (u-160) k-o semi-final Bishops Stortford u-160 Watford u-160

Mon 28 Jan 2019

Herts CA Herts League Division 4 Watford 4 Hoddeston

Mon 4 Feb 2019

Herts CA Herts League Division 3 Watford 3 Hertford 2
Sat/Sun 9-10 Feb 2019 4NCL  4NCL weekend 3 Division 4 South, at Daventry Court Watford 1 & 2 Double-round event
Mon 11 Feb 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 2 Watford 2 Bishops Stortford 1
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 2 Letchworth 1 Watford 2
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Herts CA H&D League South section Watford Juniors Borehamwood u-160
Tues 19 Feb 2019 (provisional) Herts CA H&D League South section Enfield u-160 Watford Juniors
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Herts CA Herts League  Under-120 league  Little Heath u-120 Watford u-120 
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Herts CA  Herts League Division 4  Watford 4 Enfield 1 
Sat/Sun 2-3 Mar 2019 4NCL J4NCL weekend 3 At Daventry Court Hotel Watford Juniors 1 & 2 (provisional) Five rounds
Mon 4 Mar 2019 Herts CA  Herts League Division 1 Watford 1 Hemel Hempstead 1 
Mon 4 Mar 2019 Herts CA  Herts League Division 3 Watford 3  Welwyn 2 
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Herts CA   Herts League Division 2  St Albans 2 Watford 2 
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Herts CA  Herts League Under-120 league Stevenage u-120 Watford u-120 
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Herts CA  Herts League Division 2 Watford 2 Letchworth 2 
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Herts CA  Herts League Division 4 St Albans 3 Watford 4 
Tues 19 Mar 2019 Herts CA  Herts League Division 3  Hertford 2 Watford 3 
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Herts CA  Herts League Division 1 Watford 1 Hertford 1 
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Herts CA  Herts League Division 4 Watford 4  St Albans 4 
Mon 1 Apr 2019 Herts CA  Herts League Division 1 St Albans 1 Watford 1
Mon 1 Apr 2019 Herts CA  Herts League Under-120 league Watford u-120 Enfield u-120
Mon 8 Apr 2019 Herts CA  Herts League Division 3 Watford 3 Royston 2
Mon 8 Apr 2019 Herts CA H&D League South section Hemel Hempstead u-160 Watford Juniors
Sat/Sun 13-14 Apr 2019 4NCL  4NCL weekend 4 Division 4 South, at Daventry Court Watford 1 & 2 Double-round event
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Herts CA H&D League South section Watford Juniors St Albans u-160
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 1 Watford 1 Hemel Hempstead 1
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Herts CA Herts League Under-120 league Little Heath u-120 Watford u-120
Tues 16 Apr 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 2 Welwyn 1 Watford 2
Tues 16 Apr 2019 (provisional, could be 9 Apr instead) Herts CA H&D League South section Borehamwood u-160 Watford Juniors
Thurs 18 Apr 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 4 Hoddeston Watford 4
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 1 Watford 1 Little Heath 1
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Herts CA Herts League Under-120 league Watford u-120 Little Heath u-120
Sat/Sun/Mon 4-6 May 2019 4NCL  4NCL weekend 5  Division 4 South, at Daventry Court Watford 1 & 2 Triple-round event 
Tues 7 May 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 1 Hertford 1 Watford 1
Tues 7 May 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 3 Borehamwood Watford 3
Mon 13 May 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 2 Watford 2 Stevenage 1
Mon 20 May 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 4 Watford 4 Stevenage 2
Tues 21 May 2019 Herts CA Herts League Under-120 league Hertford u-120 Watford u-120
Thurs 23 May 2019 Herts CA Herts League Division 3 Bishops Stortford 2 Watford 3
Mon 27 May 2019 (provisional) Watford Individual event 2nd Watford Junior (u-12) Rapidplay At West Herts N/A
Mon 3 Jun 2019 (or later day in this week) Herts CA H&D League Semi-finals  - -
Thurs 20 Jun 2019 (or other day in week) Herts CA H&D League Final - -
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Watford Individual event 3rd Watford Junior (u-12) Rapidplay At West Herts N/A